Leave a comment

All caught up

Now I feel like I’m caught up with his first week here and I can go into more depth about Ander’s training and goals and what’s going on in his life.

As I’m typing this, he’s sitting beside me and happened to paw my foot.  I clicked that – I want a good paw target and will capture it when it happens.  You should see him looking at me, wondering why I clicked him.  I love to see a dog thinking and figuring things out.  And he did it again.  Good boy!

Leave a Reply

