Leave a comment

Look at this silly, tired puppy:

15 weeks

The x-pen keeps him out of the cords, but gives him access to the tile – he likes to sleep with his belly on the tile usually. He has his squishy ball and his toilet brush. And yes, all the shredded paper is his doing. But isn’t he adorable?  (And may I say how much I dislike the tile and carpet in this room?  It’s very odd, but even odder is that they have a tile medallion in the middle of the room, then carpet, then a row of tile around the outside edge.  Someday we will redo this room.)

Yesterday we received our second set of assignments in Sylvia Trkman’s Puppy Class. I’ll put up today’s video, then yesterday’s. Today I also threw in some set point work from Susan Salo’s puppy jump work. The original distance was too far I felt – he wasn’t hitting the strides right, so I shortened it for the last one. I think that one looks much better.

Leave a Reply

